JJ&W Specialties

JJW Vision

Credentials

JJ&W Biographies

JJ&W FounderJJ&W Awards

JJ&W View point

JJ&W Home Button

Robin P. Schell
Senior Counsel & Partner
(603) 770-3607
rschell@ jjwpr.com

 

Stacey Smith
Senior Counsel & Partner
(603) 205-6302
ssmith@jjwpr.com

 

Isobel Parke
Senior Counsel & Partner
(603) 679-5304
iparke@jjwpr.com

 

Main Office

(603)-964-6302

Counselors@jjwpr.com

 

 

 

Isobel Parker Michele Stacey Smith
Isobel Parke
APR, Fellow PRSA,
(603) 679-5304
iparke@jjwpr.com

Robin P. Schell
APR, Fellow PRSA
(603) 770-3607
rschell@ jjwpr.com

Stacey Smith
APR, Fellow PRSA
(603) 964-6302
ssmith@jjwpr.com


JJ&W Of Counsel:


Michele Jakbert Lois Sekerak j Henriques

Michele Jalbert, Esq.

Of Counsel
202-423-3106
MJalbert@jjwpr.com

Lois Sekerak Hogan Ph.D.

Of Counsel

 

Jayme Henriques Simões

Of Counsel APR

js@lkarno.com

 

Steve Lubetkin

Roger Stephenson

Joe Brennan

Steve L Lubetkin

APR, Of Counsel
steve@lubetkin.net

Roger W. Stephenson
Of Counsel APR

rs@stephensonstrategic.com

Joe Brennan

APR, Fellow PRSA

Of Counsel

joe.brennan@jjwpr.com

John Lyday  

Ruth Maron

John Lyday

Of Counsel APR

jlyday@lydaycommunications.com

 

Ruth Maron

Of Counsel

ruthmaron@jjwpr.com

 

JJ&W Partner Firms:

Effective Advocates, Stephenson Strategic Communications

Lubetkin Global Communications, Louis Karno & Company